Koert Vermeulen

Koert Vermeulen (b. 1967), Principal Designer, Founder, and Managing Partner of ACTLD, is a Belgium-based lighting and visual designer.

Koert Vermeulen

Koert Vermeulen

Belgium

Koert Vermeulen (b. 1967), Principal Designer, Founder, and Managing Partner of ACTLD, is a Belgium-based lighting and visual designer who creates lighting, art, set, video, and content designs for public experiences worldwide. Since 1995, his work has broadened from entertainment and architectural lighting design to artistically articulated large-scale live events, ceremonies, international expos, and cultural festivals, from concept through completion, to thoroughly experiential and immersive environments.

Vermeulen and his team of talented and forward-thinking professionals are committed to delivering high-quality art, lighting, and experiential design services, taking even the most abstract ideas and turning them into reality. Notable projects include the lighting design for El Sueño de Toledo (Puy du Fou 2019), the 89th Saudi National Day Show (2019) and the Tree of Life (Expo 2015).

SEE MORE ARTISTS

Felipe Prado

Felipe Prado

Felipe Prado (b. 1981) is a Chilean multidisciplinary artist who creates multimedia and video installations, animations, photographs, visuals for live performances, music videos, and complete visual identities. 

SEE ARTIST Arrow
Lara Baladi

Lara Baladi

Lara Baladi (b.1969) is an internationally recognized Egyptian-Lebanese multi-disciplinary artist, archivist and educator. Her artistic practice spans from photography, video, sculpture to architecture and multi-media installations.

SEE ARTIST Arrow
Maha Malluh

Maha Malluh

Maha Malluh (b. 1959) is a Riyadh-based artist. Born in Jeddah. She is greatly influenced by her spiritual connection to the historic region of Najd, with its strong religious and cultural heritage, colorful patterned fabrics, and old Najdi architecture, all elements that greatly influence her art.

SEE ARTIST Arrow
SEE ALL
About Explore

Explore Riyadh

Riyadh Art’s ten programs and two festivals turn the city into a creative canvas, bringing public art to the spaces where people travel, work and play.

Explore Now

Get In Touch

We are here to answer all your questions and help you to immerse yourself in the Riyadh Art experience.

Connect

كورت فيرمولين

كورت فيرميلين: ولد في العام 1967، وهو المصمم الرئيسي والمؤسس والعضو المنتدب لشركة ACTLD في بلجيكا، ومتخصص في تصميم الإضاءة والتقنيات المرئية.

كورت فيرمولين

كورت فيرمولين

بلجيكا

ولد المصمم والمؤسس والشريك الإداري لشركة ACTLD كورت فيرمولين في العام 1967م. يقوم بتنفيذ أعمال الإضاءة والفن والتصميمات والفيديو والمحتوى للتجارب العامة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومنذ عام 1995، نجح في توسعة عمله ليشمل الترفيه وتصميم الإضاءة المعمارية وحتى الأحداث الحية واسعة النطاق المصممة بطريقة فنية، ويشارك بالاحتفالات والمعارض الدولية والمهرجانات الثقافية، بدءاً من اختيار المفهوم وحتى الإنجاز التام، وله نشاط في البيئات التجريبية والأعمال الغامرة.

يلتزم هذا الفنان وفريقه من المحترفين الموهوبين وذوي التفكير المستقبلي، بتقديم خدمات فنية عالية الجودة، وإضاءة وتصميم تجريبيين، مع الحرص على تبني أكثر الأفكار تجريداً، ثم تحويلها إلى واقع ملموس. وتشمل مشاريعه البارزة تصميم الإضاءة لمشروع ""حلم طليطلة"" El Sueño de Toledo للحديقة الترفيهية التاريخية (Puy du Fou) بمنطقة اللوار الفرنسية في العام 2019، وعرض اليوم الوطني السعودي 89 (2019) وعمل ""شجرة الحياة"" في ""إكسبو 2015"".

SEE MORE ARTISTS

أنجيلو بونيلو

أنجيلو بونيلو

يعتمد هذا الفنان الإيطالي المولود في العام 1971م، على قدرته البصرية ونهجه القائم على عدد من الأساليب، لتحليل الأبعاد في الفضاء والمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة.

انظر الفنان Arrow
خوليو لو بارك

خوليو لو بارك

ولد الفنان الأرجنتيني في العام 1928، وكان يتلقى دروساً ليلية في مدرسة الفنون الجميلة في أربعينيات القرن الماضي، لأنه كان يعمل نهاراً، وانخرط لاحقاً في الحركات الفنية الطليعية في الأرجنتين ومنها: اختراع الفنون الخرسانية والمكانية التي كانت من وحي الفنان لوسيو فونتانا، أحد أساتذته في مدرسة الفنون الجميلة.

انظر الفنان Arrow
فيليبي برادو

فيليبي برادو

 ولد الفنان فيليبي برادو في العام 1981م، إذ يقوم بتصميم أعمال الوسائط المتعددة ومقاطع الفيديو والرسوم المتحركة والصور والمرئيات لاستخدامها في العروض الحية، إضافة إلى المقاطع الموسيقية والهويات المرئية الكاملة.

انظر الفنان Arrow
رؤية جميع
About Explore

اكتشف الرياض

ستسهم فعّاليات الرياض آرت العشر والاحتفالان السنويان، في تحويل المدينة إلى لوحة إبداعية، وذلك من خلال نقل الفن العام إلى الأماكن التي يقصدها الناس ويتخذونها وجهات للعمل او الترفيه.

استكشف الآن

تواصل معنا

يسرنا الردّ على جميع أسئلتك، وارشادك للفعالية الفنية المقدمة من الرياض آرت والتي تتناسب مع ذوقك وشخصيتك

تواصل معنا