UxU Studio

UxU Studio (est. 2013) is a Taiwanese collective founded by Kuan-Hung Chen and Ying-Chu Chen, that consists of architects, designers and artists. The collective’s work varies from objects to spatial installations, always with the aim of giving visitors a new perspective on everyday materials.

UxU Studio

UxU Studio

Taiwan

UxU Studio (est. 2013) is a Taiwanese collective founded by Kuan-Hung Chen and Ying-Chu Chen, that consists of architects, designers and artists. The collective’s work varies from objects to spatial installations, always with the aim of giving visitors a new perspective on everyday materials.

Its experimental, multi-disciplinary way of working produces surprising designs – often made of simple or everyday materials, and usually featuring light. Notable works include the light installation Desire for Amsterdam Light Festival: two large red lips formed by 1,500 lights.

About Explore

Explore Riyadh

Riyadh Art’s ten programs and two festivals turn the city into a creative canvas, bringing public art to the spaces where people travel, work and play.

Explore Now

Get In Touch

We are here to answer all your questions and help you to immerse yourself in the Riyadh Art experience.

Connect

استوديو UxU

تأسس أستوديو“يوكسو استوديو” التايواني في العام 2013م، من قبل كل من يينغ – شو تشين و كوان – هانغ تشين، ويضم عدداً من المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين والفنانين. ويقدم منظوراً جديداً حول المواد اليومية من خلال اعمال فنية متنوعه.

استوديو UxU

استوديو UxU

تايوان

تم إنشاء أستوديو UxU في العام 2013م كمجموعة تايوانية أسسها كل من كوان هانغ تشين ويينغ تشو تشين، ويضم عدداً من المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين والفنانين. ويتنوع انتاج أعمالهم الجماعية بين المجسمات وصولاً إلى التركيبات الفنية المكانية، بهدف تقديم منظور جديد للمواد اليومية أمام الزوار.

وبالاعتماد على طريقة عملهم التجريبية، يتم التوصل إلى تصميمات مدهشة التي غالباً ما تكون مصنوعة من مواد بسيطة أو يومية تتميز بالضوء عادة. وتشمل الأعمال البارزة تركيباً ضوئياً عرض في مهرجان Desire for Amsterdam Light Festival، وكان عبارة عن شفتين حمراوتين كبيرتين تم تصميمهما باستخدام 1,500 مصباح.

الفنانون ذوي الصلة

لا يوجد فنانون ذوو صلة

انظر الأعمال الفنية ذات الصلة

لا توجد أعمال فنية ذات صلة

About Explore

اكتشف الرياض

ستسهم فعّاليات الرياض آرت العشر والاحتفالان السنويان، في تحويل المدينة إلى لوحة إبداعية، وذلك من خلال نقل الفن العام إلى الأماكن التي يقصدها الناس ويتخذونها وجهات للعمل او الترفيه.

استكشف الآن

تواصل معنا

يسرنا الردّ على جميع أسئلتك، وارشادك للفعالية الفنية المقدمة من الرياض آرت والتي تتناسب مع ذوقك وشخصيتك

تواصل معنا