Privacy Policy

The Royal Commission for Riyadh City (RCRC) is committed to protecting the rights of visitors and users of this Website (riyadhart.sa) and confidentiality of their sensitive data. We have prepared this Privacy Policy to disclose our approach to collecting, processing and using user’s data.

Please read this Privacy Policy carefully to fully understand your relevant rights. If you do not agree to this Privacy Policy in general, or any of its terms, you should immediately stop using the Website.

For additional enquiries and comments regarding the Privacy Policy, please feel free to email us at: info@riyadhart.sa.

We may change or update this Privacy Policy from time to time, and any changes will be published on this Page. Any updates or changes shall become effective immediately upon publication, which requires you to always review this page for any updates.

Collecting and Using Information

Information Provided by You

You may provide us with personal information when you contact us via contact form, email, telephone, social media, or by subscribing to our newsletters or notifications, or by creating an account.

We use your personal information for a variety of purposes including, but not limited to, communicate with you, send newsletters or notifications, contact you by phone or email, identify users, customize the content and services of our Website to suite your interests, enforce our Terms of Use, provide third parties with statistical information, and to keep you updated about our products, services, events, news, and other information that we think may interest you.

Technical Information

When you visit our website, we automatically collect information that your computer, mobile phone or other device you use to browse our website sends to us. This information includes Internet Protocol (IP) address, and your device information including, but not limited to, operating system, name and type, mobile Internet network information, standard web information such as the type of browser and the pages you visit.

We collect such information to ensure that the content of the Website suites your interests and device capabilities, improve user experience, enhance Website performance, troubleshoot Website errors, analyze data, perform tests, conduct research, maintain information security, measure the effectiveness of the content we provide, and solve any issues on our servers.

Secure Information Transmission

Under this Privacy Policy, we commit to protect and process your information and personal data securely. We also take reasonable physical, administrative and technical measures to protect your personal information from loss, theft, unauthorized use, illegal access or modification. However, the security of the Internet cannot be completely guaranteed, and therefore, we cannot guarantee the security or protection of any personal information provided via our Website, by e-mail or other means. Accordingly, any transmission of information via the Website shall be solely at your own risk.

Cookies

This website uses cookies. We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

Geo-location

Sometimes, we may ask you to allow us to identify your geolocation to facilitate use of some of the services offered by the Website.

Protecting Personal Information

Your personal information will not be available to any other party except for government officials when a need arises. Such information will never be available for the public without your prior consent. Besides, such information will not be circulated, exchanged nor sold to any other party without your prior consent. We only allow our experts and qualified officials to deal with such information for providing services of the Website.

We will disclose your information to law enforcement agencies, public authorities or other organizations if legally required.

How long we retain your personal data

We will retain your personal data for as long as necessary to achieve the purposes described above. We will also retain and use your personal data to the extent necessary to fulfill our legal obligations, settle disputes or enforce our policies. After you terminate your use of our website, we will store your information in an aggregated and anonymized form.

Where we store your personal data

The information we collect will be transferred, stored and processed inside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Your personal data may also be processed by employees or suppliers working for us from outside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. We will take all reasonable measures to ensure that your personal data is processed securely in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

The right to know, modify or correct personal data

Any user, who previously provided us with information, has the full right to know about, modify or correct his own personal information. Changing personal information can be done through the following email: info@riyadhart.sa.

Other Websites

This policy only applies to this website, when you move to any other websites directly or indirectly, you should read carefully the privacy approach applied on that website to know about information security and privacy procedures followed in the other website.

Tools and Third Parties

We may use third-party analytics tools, such as Google Analytics, to improve the website and user experience. Such third parties may use the information provided about your visits to this website and other websites (except your email address and telephone number) to provide information and traffic data about your experience and services that may interest you. You should read the privacy policy of the third parties, as we assume no responsibility for their data collection techniques.

Notifications, announcements and newsletters

We may, from time to time, send you notifications, announcements or newsletters (for example, messages related to security or privacy or site updates).

Website-only Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy applies only to our activities available through this Website and its sub-domains and does not apply to any information collected offline or through any other channels.


GET IN TOUCH  
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

سياسة الخصوصية

إنَّ الهيئة الملكية لمدينة الرياض ملتزمة بحماية حقوق زوار الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بها (riyadhart.sa) والحفاظ على سرية بياناتهم الحساسة، وقد أعددنا هذه السياسة للإفصاح عن نهجنا في جمع البيانات من زوار هذا الموقع ومعالجتها واستخدامها.

يُرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية بعناية حتى تفهم حقوقك فيما يتعلق ببيانتك الشخصية وكيف نتعامل معها. وإن كنت لا توافق على سياسة الخصوصية هذه بشكل عام أو على أيٍ من بنودها، فيجب عليك عدم تصفح هذا الموقع أو زيارته.

إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة إضافية أو ملاحظات أو طلبات أو ترغب في الحصول على مزيدٍ من المعلومات بشأن سياسة الخصوصية لهذا الموقع، فلا تتردد في التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@riyadhart.sa.

يجوز لنا تغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر، وسننشر أية تغييرات تطرأ عليها في هذه الصفحة. ويصبح أي تعديل أو تحديث لأيٍ من بنود سياسة الخصوصية هذه نافذاً فور نشره، وهو ما يتطلب منك المراجعة المستمرة لهذه الصفحة لمعرفة أية تحديثات تتم عليها.

جمع المعلومات واستخدامها

المعلومات التي تزودنا بها

يمكن أن تزودنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية عند التواصل معنا من خلال نموذج الاتصال بموقعنا أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو غير ذلك أو بالاشتراك في نشراتنا البريدية أو خدمة الإشعارات الخاصة بنا أو عبر إنشاء حساب لدينا.

نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لأغراض متعددة تشمل، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، التواصل معك، والاشتراك في النشرات البريدية أو الإشعارات، والاتصال بك عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني، وتحديد هوية المستخدمين، وتخصيص محتوى وخدمات موقعنا الإلكتروني لتناسب اهتماماتك أو احتياجاتك، وتطبيق شروط استخدام موقعنا، وتزويد أطراف خارجية بمعلومات إحصائية عن مستخدمي موقعنا، واطلاعك على آخر المستجدات بشأن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وفعالياتنا وأخبارنا وغير ذلك من المعلومات الأخرى التي نعتقد أنها قد تهمك.

المعلومات ذات الاستخدام الفني

عند زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني، فإننا وبشكل تلقائي نقوم بجمع المعلومات التي يرسلها إلينا جهاز الحاسب الخاص بك أو هاتفك المتنقل أو أي جهاز آخر تستخدمه في تصفح موقعنا. وتتضمن هذه المعلومات: عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP)، ومعلومات جهازك بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، معرف واسم ونوع نظام التشغيل، ومعلومات شبكة إنترنت الهاتف المتنقل، ومعلومات الشبكة العنكبوتية القياسية مثل نوع المتصفح المستخدم والصفحات التي تتصفحها.

ونقوم بجمع المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه لأجل ضمان تقديم محتوى موقعنا بطريقة مناسبة لاهتماماتك وقدرات جهازك، وتحسين تجربة المستخدم، وتعزيز أداء الموقع، واكتشاف أخطاء الموقع وإصلاحها، وتحليل البيانات، وإجراء الاختبارات، والبحث، والتحليل الإحصائي والاستقصائي، والحفاظ على أمن المعلومات عبر شبكة الإنترنت، وقياس وفهم فعالية المحتوى الذي نقدمه لك وللآخرين وحل أي مشاكل تنشأ في خوادمنا.

نقل المعلومات بشكلٍ آمن

نحن ملتزمون بحماية معلوماتك وبياناتك الشخصية الموكلة إلينا والتعامل معها بشكل آمن بموجب هذه السياسة. كما أننا نطبق الضمانات المادية والإدارية والتقنية اللازمة لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية من الفقدان أو السرقة أو الاستخدام غير المصرح به أو الوصول غير القانوني أو التعديل. ومع ذلك، لا يمكن ضمان أمان شبكة الإنترنت بشكلٍ كامل، ومن ثم، لا يمكننا تأكيد أو ضمان الأمان أو الحماية لأي معلومات شخصية يتم تقديمها عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني أو بواسطة البريد الإلكتروني أو غير ذلك من الوسائل. وبناءً على ذلك، فإن أية عملية نقل للمعلومات عبر الموقع تتم على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط (Cookies)

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط (cookies)، إذ نستخدمها لتخصيص المحتوى والإعلانات، ولتوفير مزايا وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ولتحليل حركة الزيارة لمواقعنا. نشارك أيضاً معلومات حول استخدامك لموقعنا مع شركائنا في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ووكالات الإعلان وشركات تحليل البيانات والذين قد يجمعونها مع المعلومات الأخرى التي قدمتها لهم أو التي جمعوها من استخدامك لخدماتهم.

الموقع الجغرافي

قد نطلب منك في بعض الأحيان الموافقة على تحديد موقعك الجغرافي لتسهيل استفادتك من بعض الخدمات المقدمة في الموقع.

حماية المعلومات الشخصية

يقتصر حق الاطلاع على بياناتك الشخصية على الموظفين العموميين المخولين بحكم وظائفهم الاطلاع عليها، ولن تتاح للعموم تحت أي ظرف دون موافقتك المسبقة. علاوةً على ذلك، لن نقوم بتبادل أو تداول أي من تلك المعلومات أو بيعها لأي طرف آخر دون موافقة مسبقة منك، كما لن يسمح لأحد بالوصول إلى بياناتك سوى للموظفين المؤهلين والخبراء الذين يتولون تقديم خدمات الموقع.

سنقوم بمشاركة معلوماتك مع وكالات إنفاذ القانون أو السلطات العامة أو غيرها من المنظمات إذا كان ذلك مطلوب قانونيا.

مدة تخزين بياناتك الشخصية

سنحتفظ ببياناتك الشخصية طالما كان ذلك ضرورياً لتحقيق الأغراض الموضحة آنفاً. وسنحتفظ أيضا ببياناتك الشخصية ونستخدمها بالقدر اللازم للوفاء بالتزاماتنا القانونية، أو حل النزاعات أو تطبيق السياسات الخاصة بنا. وبعد إنهاء استخدامك لموقعنا الإلكتروني، سنقوم بتخزين معلوماتك بشكل مجمع ومجهولة الهوية.

مكان تخزين بياناتك الشخصية

سيتم نقل المعلومات التي نجمعها وتخزينها ومعالجتها في المملكة العربية السعودية، وقد يتم معالجة بياناتك الشخصية أيضًا بواسطة موظفين أو موردين يعملون لحسابنا من خارج المملكة العربية السعودية. وسوف نقوم باتخاذ جميع الخطوات اللازمة بشكل معقول لضمان التعامل مع بياناتك الشخصية بشكل آمن وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

الحق في معاينة أو تعديل أو تصحيح البيانات الشخصية

يحق لأي مستخدم يزودنا ببياناته الشخصية معاينة أو تعديل أو تصحيح تلك البيانات وذلك بالتواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@riyadhart.sa.

المواقع الأخرى

تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على هذا الموقع فقط، وعند انتقالك إلى موقع آخر عبر موقعنا فيتعين عليك مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بذلك الموقع للتعرف على معايير أمن المعلومات وسياسة الخصوصية المعتمدة هناك، ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية أو التزام تجاه أيٍ من سياسات هذه المواقع.

الأدوات والأطراف الخارجية

قد نستعين بأدوات تحليل تابعة لأطراف خارجية مثل أدوات تحليل إحصائيات جوجل لمساعدتنا على فهم كيفية تفاعل المستخدمين مع موقعنا لنتمكن من تحسين الموقع وتجربة استخدامه. ويحق لهذه الأطراف أن تستخدم المعلومات المتوفرة حول زياراتك لهذا الموقع ولمواقع الويب الأخرى، وذلك من أجل تقديم معلومات وبيانات الزيارات حول تجربة الاستخدام والخدمات التي تهمك. يمكنك قراءة اتفاقية الخصوصية الخاصة بالمواقع الأخرى ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن آليات وسياسات جمع البيانات من قبل تلك المواقع.

التنبيهات والإعلانات والنشرات البريدية

قد نرسل لك، من حين لآخر، تنبيهات أو إعلانات أو نشرات بريدية (على سبيل المثال، الرسائل المتعلقة بالأمن أو الخصوصية أو تحديثات الموقع).

سياسة الخصوصية عبر الإنترنت فقط

يقتصر تطبيق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على أنشطتنا المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني ونطاقاته الفرعية، ولا تسري على أي معلومات يتم جمعها دون اتصال بالإنترنت أو عبر أي قنوات أخرى.


تواصل معنا  
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.