Home|Riyadh City
ABOUT RIYADH


Riyadh City
Explore Riyadh

Riyadh is home to some of Saudi Arabia’s most extraordinary sites of natural and historical beauty. The city’s beguiling history and landmarks make for a must-visit destination for any cultural enthusiast, with the added benefit of numerous art galleries and historical centers to explore. In 2020 Riyadh was selected by UNESCO as the cultural capital of the Arab world.

Integral to Vision 2030, Riyadh Art is one of the largest public art programs being undertaken in the world today. It is one of the four grand projects conceived by the Royal Commission for Riyadh City to transform the capital into a vibrant, cosmopolitan city.

Comprising more than 1,000 original public art installations across the city created by local and international artists, and supported by two major annual festivals, Riyadh Art will enrich lives through creative joyful experiences.


PROGRAMS

GET IN TOUCH  
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

الرئيسية|مدينة الرياض
عن الرياض


مدينة الرياض
استكشف الرياض

مدينة الرياض موطن للعديد من المواقع الأكثر تميزاً في المملكة، حيث تمتاز بالجمال الطبيعي الأخّاذ وتاريخها العريق ومعالمها المذهلة، لتجعل منها وجهة جذابة تدعو الجميع لاستكشافها، خاصة عشاق الثقافة. يضاف إلى ذلك ميزة إضافية تتمثل في العديد من المعارض الفنية والمراكز التاريخية. وفي العام 2020، تم اختيار مدينة الرياض كعاصمة ثقافية للوطن العربي من قبل منظمة الأمم المتحدة للتربية والعلم والثقافة “اليونسكو”.

يتكامل مشروع الرياض آرت مع “رؤية المملكة 2030″، وهو أحد أكبر برامج الفن العام التي يجري تنظيمها على مستوى العالم في الوقت الراهن، كما أنه احد المشاريع الأربعة الكبرى التي صممتها الهيئة الملكية لمدينة الرياض، لتحويل العاصمة إلى مدينة عالمية فائقة الحيوية والنشاط.

ويشتمل البرنامج على أكثر من 1,000 عمل فني أصلي وعام، أبدعها فنانون محليون وعالميون، وسيجري توزيعها في مختلف أرجاء المدينة. وبما أنه يضمّ احتفالين سنويين، سيثري الحدث مختلف جوانب الحياة في المدينة من خلال التجارب الإبداعية التي تبعث البهجة في النفوس.


البرامج

تواصل معنا  
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.